af920884aa · Fix ItemsAdder give, new capacity key · Updated 2025-12-10 22:06:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?