b3aabdf285 · update config.yml, handler.go · Updated 2024-10-26 09:00:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?